Skip to main content

Editorial Advisory Board

Editorial Advisory Board

The Editorial Advisory Board of American Heritage includes:

Daniel Aaron
Alan Brinkley
Douglas Brinkley
Richard D. Brown
Henry Louis Gates, Jr.
Annette Gordon-Reed
James Oliver Horton
William E. Leuchtenburg
Richard R. John
Peter S. Onuf
Willard Stearns Randall
Daniel K. Richter
Harry L. Watson
Bernard A. Weisberger
Garry Wills
Jay Winik

We hope you enjoy our work.

Please support this 72-year tradition of trusted historical writing and the volunteers that sustain it with a donation to American Heritage.